Login     6/24/2017
Home FAQ Help
School Clinical User Reports


Help

Customer Support Desk

ccpshelp@BayAreaNRC.org
(866) 325-3222 ext.123

Documents

CCPS User Manual


Training

Monthly Online CCPS Refresher Training Sessions - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Each month Clinical Agency and School Coordinators may join an Online meeting to learn more about the CCPS tool.

Session for Hospitals
08:30 – 09:30 Hawaii Time
11:30 - 12:30 Pacific Time
01:30 - 02:30 Central Time
02:30 - 03:30 Eastern Time

Session for Schools
09:30 – 10:30 Hawaii Time
12:30 - 01:30 Pacific Time
02:30 - 3:30 Central Time
03:30 - 4:30 Eastern Time
To join the Online Training Sessions:
  • Dial the telephone conference line: (888) 886-3951
  • Enter the passcode: 123111
  • Go to www.cccconfer.org
  • Click on the Participant Log In button under the Meet and Confer logo
  • Locate the Monthly CCPS Refresher Training meeting and click Go
  • Fill out the form and enter the password: 123111
New User CCPS Training - Please contact Kathy DeGuerre at kdeguerre@foundationccc.org or call the CCPS HelpDesk at 866-325-3222 ext. 123 to schedule a 1:1 CCPS training session.